Everyone deserves to be educated. It's unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In today’s 21st century, it is very much essential to be educated because life without education is like a hell. In recent times, we have seen that students who are very knowledgeable are not receiving any chance in reputed universities; the reason behind it is their financial background. I have a very strong point of view on the above statement, which is discussed in the paragraphs below.

In my opinion, it seems that in the path of a student’s education, financial problems should not provide any kind of hindrance. As everyone has an equal right to be educated, and just because of money, a student cannot be educated is not at all acceptable. I personally believe that universities and the government should provide financial aids to students who are not capable of funding their studies themselves. If a student who has the capability to contribute to the world with his/her knowledge should be helped. Financial aids can be scholarships and free education to the students, but before providing all of these facilities, a thorough checkup of their background should be done because there can also be some fraudsters who can commit fraud with the government as well as with the universities. Now, if the university were to remove the fees for studies, then it also might not be a smart decision as it can be very dangerous. If a student whose financial background is strong enough that he can afford it, then they will also come under the free education criteria. Children who are intelligent, smarter brains should be helped whose financial background is not strong, as they are the future of our world. If we do not provide help to them, then we can lose many things in technological and economical advancements for the so-called motive to make money to educate them.

Therefore, education should be cost-effective for students with great knowledge, and we should motivate them to rise more in their life, which would help the world in making research about new creations, innovations, etc. It would help them to achieve their dreams in a productive manner.