Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems.Do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether following a vegetarian diet is beneficial or detrimental to humans well-being, with compelling arguments on both sides. Personally, I partly agree, and this essay explains my approach to the subject matter.

On the one hand, people should have a vegetarian diet as a source of organic compounds for avoiding illnesses.Research has shown that people adopting this kind of diet mainly consume not only vegetables and fruits but also eggs, and other products that can provide individuals with a high level of fiber and vitamins with no excess fat. In contrast, when eating meat, in order to gain enough vitamins and minerals to stay active during the day, people should eat lots of meat, which means absorbing a high level of calories compared to following a vegetarian diet, the culprit causing obesity, heart diseases, and high body fat rating Therefore, a plant-based diet could possibly lower the risk of chronic illnesses.

On the other hand, following a vegetarian diet is not always an optimum choice due to its insufficiency in some nutrients for the operation of people every day. In fact, meat, and meat products compose an exuberant amount of protein which enforces the energy of the body. Accordingly, the sole consumption of vegetables and organic products may lead to a shortage in a catalyst boosting energy. Because of the lack of such crucial nutrients, people may be at risk of lowering their mood, feeling stressed throughout the day. Therefore, it is fundamental to properly supplement your daily meals with meat to ensure human life activities..

In conclusion, although there are many mixed opinions on adopting a vegetarian diet, I believe that while many concentrate deeply on eating organic products, others have their own diets to avoid lacking vital minerals. Ultimately, individuals should recognize their health conditions, which allow them to apply appropriate diets to their daily meals.