ex-prisoners commit crimes after being released from prison. what is the cause? how it can be solved?

In today’s world, some people who committed crimes can probate and rehabilitate rather than imprison, especially in cases involving juvenile delinquency or misdemeanor. However, these types of punishments do not always bring beneficial results, in contrast they have more detrimental effects on the society because they can commit crime again without thinking twice.

It may be associated with psychological problems or poor life quality, amd it may be solved by establishing several programs that will help prisoners who have mental illness, as well as improving life quality.

One of the wide spread reason of committing crime again is linked to psychological problems, which contributes to lose yourself in some cases. Individuals who are prior prisoners tend to commit crimes again, because they think that if they aren’t punished, their activities are true. These types of behaviours seem particularly in young people who sentence juvenile delinquency, committing crimes in early ages, and it is directly associated with relationship between family members. However, it may be prevented through some educational or psychological projects, leading to reduce of crime rates. The government should be responsible related to this situation because it has made a significant effects on development of society and the community, as well as improvement of economy. For instance, according to recent experiment, statistics showed that ex prisoners displays alleviated symptoms in their mental health, and it was an effective and efficient solution for well being.

Another cause for commitment of crimes is poor life quality or inequalities between people’s life standards. Individuals want to make money woth easy ways, whcih is why they tend to commit several types of criminal activities, such as car jacking, burglary, robbery, supposing those will lead to high life standars. However, the government has strict policies related to these issues, and their crimes cannot be hidden for a long time. One question arise at that time, how exprisoners can be detered these types of criminal behaviour. First of all, the government shoul work on the economy of the country, as well as education. Correct approaches to the criminals will help reduce crime rates, amd higher life quality will preclude them. For instance, according to scientific researches, when people are happier or feel enthusiastic, they release higher amount of dopamine and endorfine hormones that lead to decrease in crimes.

In conclusion, criminal activities can be repeated by criminal activists, depending on their lifestyles and well beings;however, the governments or the organisations that is charge in criminal behaviours can prevent them and reduce the rates by representing higher life standards, as well as paying attention to the education