Exercise : Some people think that it is not necessary to leave home and explore historical objects in museums because we can do so on the internet . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In these days and age, there are various effective methods for humans to seek information. Therefore, some individuals believe that instead of going to museums to extend their knowledge by seeing historical items, they should browse these things online for the same purpose. From my perspective, I entirely agree with the presented statement due to the convenience and flexibility of looking up retrospective objects through the internet.

Several explanations support the fact that people should use the internet as a vehicle for exploring historical things instead of other traditional methods. One of the primary reasons is that humans could have potential opportunities to access a wide range of hypotheses and stories about these historical items due to immense historical resources collected on the internet. The implication is that residents could have sufficient time and money to follow the history bringing back the huge benefits to social development.

As I mentioned before, I firmly hold the view that looking up historical things on the internet is a more effective way compared to visiting museums directly since people could gain conveniences during the process of seeking these objects given no limitations of the places and gadgets. For instance, students could view the objects related to their history lessons immediately from their portable devices such as iPads and smartphones,… ensuring the equal quality of the lessons and avoiding time-consuming in reality. As a result, the students could be stimulated in their ability and passion for history swiftly which might largely affect their orientation of career in the future.

In conclusion, the internet offers a more convenient and flexible way to explore historical items compared to traditional museum visits. By leveraging the vast resources available online, individuals can efficiently expand their knowledge and foster a greater appreciation for history.