Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day, they will be healthier and happier. However, many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the causes and solutions?

The problem of loneliness and physical health of the elderly is becoming more and more common today.There is an opinion that if the elderly socialize with other people and lead a mobile lifestyle, it will lead to life satisfaction.This essay intends to look at all possible causes and solutions to this problem.

To begin, In the last years of life, a person lacks communication, especially if he lives alone. This problem is most likely facilitated by children who rarely visit and also relatives with whom communication has broken.To overcome the feeling of uselessness or abandonment among seniors, society can organize various events dedicated specifically to the elderly and thus they will have a chance to go out and communicate with people heart to heart.

There is also a sedentary lifestyle among the elderly. It can cause bad health, such as diabetes or heart problems or even a disinterest in life. To take care of the health of the elderly, the state should open free fitness clubs in each district and they should be free for seniors so that they can afford this kind of activity. This approach will undoubtedly lead to well-being and happiness among the elderly, because if they are busy and entertained, they will Immediately forget about all their existing problems.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that. Harmony, physical and mental health of the elderly is very important to preserve and it is in our hands. There are many different ways to help them and therefore this issue should not be ignored by anyone.