Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day, they will be healthier and happier. However, many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the causes and solutions?

Nowadays, the old people have experienced an isolation and do not do exercise everyday. some people say that spend time with friends and do exercise, improve the health and make them happier. In my point of view, so many reasons for this and find solution to solve this issues would be improve the situation.

To start with, in Present time, many Senior Citizens are migrate from rural to uaban areus for their children’s education purpose or finding the best job. many eldery People can not suit with city environment and not cope up with such a model facilities. For example, in rural areas individuals are go in open space for toileting, however in urban place,it was conducted with Western toilet facilities,which are not suitable for them. Moreover,they are habitual with eating food in clay utensils,but in cities it is replaced with aluminium or steel apparatus.

To address this issue, there are so many solutions. First, spend quality time with them such as by eating dinner or lunch together. Goverment should take certain step. For exemple,bus railway tickets are half price for the old People in india, so they are go for Some temple visits. Moreover, senior Citizens should join the yoga cluv, where some flexiblities exercise teach and talking about spiritual things. Furthermore, we should taken for them with regular doctor check up and provide them some nutrient Food.

In conclusion, loneliness and a sedentery lifestyle can be improved with social connections and Proper healthcare. With a cure and support, seniors live healthier and happier lives.