Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day, they will be healthier and happier. However, many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness. Discuss the causes and solutions?

In recent years, the issues of loneliness and lack of physical strains has become prevalent and widely discussed problem among elderlies. There are some contributing factors for this problem such as modern family structure and physical limitations, and there are some measurable approaches that could be taken by influencers or governments in terms of funding in facilities for seniors and organizing events for creation community. In this essay I will outline my ideas: reasons and solutions.

Elderly people often tend to feel lonely for the rest of their life, where they stay isolated from society. One of the main reasons for this widespread problem is the modern family structure. Nuclear families, despite having elderly members, must prioritize their own growth by working or studying abroad. Research indicates that as people age, they likely to exacerbate emotionally, seeking more attention and care. This behavior can create significant challenges for families and seniors themselfs. Moreover, this case leads to another issue as them accepting their comfort zones — full of fears. Their comfort zones usually stir them from exercising or taking bold steps toward new experiences that essential for improving mental health.

Despite these factors there are some noticeable solutions that could be taken by authorities or individuals. To begin with, volunteering and support programs- maintaining relationship between two various generations (exchanging experiences). On other words, schools organizing volunteering events, which old-aged individuals may give their vital advices and youth may teach them how to use advanced innovations with conscious accountability. Moreover, governments should donate in sport facilities where they can be in the community that they are seeking for-having interaction with residents who struggling with same issues. For instance, building some parks or sport serving places, where seniors may walk and keep in touch with others, also they may play several table games (with physical disorders) like chess.

To sum up, regardless of significant reasons of this problem: contemporary family structure and physical limitations, it could be prevented by solutions such as funding in facilities for seniors and organizing events for creation community. Therefore, it is essential to follow this solution in order to contribute to prevention of this prevalent problem.