In many countries, people now wear western-style dresses such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Vast amount of individuals prefer to wear Western-style dresses such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing in the world. In my own vision, one of the primary factor is Western-style is much convenient than traditional clothing, and l consider that is completely positive statement. In following essay, l will compare both types of clothing, and explain why this is positive.

Firstly, Western-style are considered one of the most popular dresses among countries, simultaneously, traditional clothing is the oldest style and the symbol of country. When it comes to people’s selection, jeans and suits underwent the others because it is easy to get and serves enough tranquility. Furthermore, social media and advertisements attract people and widely offer cheaper price compared to other types, especially, traditional type due to massive production in manufactoring. For example, countries like China and Azerbaijan humans are in the favor of taking western-style because of its comfortable and elegant posture.

Secondly, in modern countries, people are overworking and they have limited time and money to contemplate about clothing in their lifetime. in addition, Europe countries fund their workers not high amount as they can get high amount of traditional clothing rather than Western-style. In order to provide their garderobe, western-style dresses saves them both time and money to spend on their needed things. For example, in Poland plenty of individuals are coming there from different countries as a immigrant to work, therefore, they spend their money on buying this kind of dresses to saves their money to their family or other extreme circumstances.

In conclusion, both kind of style have their own pros and cons,but in terms of people ‘ s life proficiency western type undertake the others. By creating a high level product and buying these cheaper makes it more appealing by humans