Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, we can see that many people are So eager or excited to do such type of sports like sky diving and skiing. In this essay. I will discuss my both views like is this sports is really dangerous or not.

On the one hand, In todays world young generation are so excited to do this type of sports rather than a old age people. from my one side of view, I think that doing these type of Sports is quite good because many people have their own dream like Someone like Cycling, Running and Many More. For instance, while talking about me I love these type of Sports that have been done From the height. Similarly, In todays 21st Century, many individual doing these type of Sports with full safety.

On the other hand, Sometimes these type of sports is going to be bad due to the Fact that Science and technology has play a great role in todays world because of that many Citizens especially the below age children has Seen these Sports in Television, Internet and in many more platforms by seeing this a negative Feeling is develop in their mind and they want to do it since of that Sometimes I think that is should be banned. Moreover, for example Few days ago while I was doing a painting in my neighbour house I fell from the roof because my leg slept and improper safety.

In Conclusion, I would like to that if we doing these type of Sports with Full safety it quite beneficial but we should make a rule like these sports has only eligible over the age of Twenty.