Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned

When people want to test their own limits they go to the risk. Most of them do extreme sports where they can have the most challenging, unique and sometimes exhausting experience of their lives. People want to have memories that they will cherish forever and they are looking for adrenaline, strong emotions . However, it is quite risky.

I convinced that extreme sports are too dangerous and in my opinion safety is a priority, especially when we speak about young people. The results of sports such as skydiving are not definitely worth it because one mistake can lead to seriously problem with your health and make your life really tragic. Extreme sports should be banned or at least strictly controlled by the government to prevent accidents and protect people’s lives. Although, you can do competitive sports, which are not dangerous to your life but still help you to develop discipline and make your life better. Of course it is require a certain amount of physical stamina, motivation and determination but it can help you to recharge your batteries, reduce stress level and make you much more efficient in performing your daily tasks.

Whatever our choice, one thing is for sure, we should watch our health if you want to live long and prosper. We can do more recreational sports to be strong, ambitious, outgoing personalities and do not put your life in danger unnecessarily. Sport should have a positive impact on our lifestyle and help us to feel confident and motivated. It can increase our energy level, reduce anxiety and make our everyday routine more productive and balanced. In my opinion it is much more beneficial to choose safe activities that can improve your physical condition and emotional feelings.