Extreme sports such as skydiving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned

Extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing are very dangerous and should be banned. I disagree becuase we should have adrenaline and should quit from boring life reason is very dangerous sports give us adrenaline only boys understand adrenaline becuase after that you will be very happy. Also if this sport extreme why they going to it also who want to attend it should be older than 18 and should agree for all things like if i die i agree becuase i want to do this some people don’t go outside and watch this from videos.For example i was at rock climbing it is not that dangerous only thins you need to have is bravery it was my first time and everyone said you can’t climb with us but i used my bravery and climbed to highest point of mountains with my relatives everyine was old the youngest was me. I saw rock climbing as not sport becuase in world have many places where have many mountains for example switzerland and other places and people can climb withouth permission mountain where i climbed i have no permission.

Rock climbing is just very fun and gives many adrenaline to people who climbed to mountain knows this feeling. Also skydiving is an extreme sport and recreational activity that involves jumping from an aircraft, experiencing a period of freefall, and then deploying a parachute to slow descent and land safely. It’s a competitive sport with disciplines like formation skydiving, accuracy landing, and freestyle acrobatics, combining physical skill, adrenaline, and psychological challenge. it very similar like pubg when you playing it you fall like this for me skydiving isn’t dangerous because you jump from plane and open parachute every parachute works and when you land you could have many adrenaline like it’s falling from sky.