Face to face communication is better than the other types of communication such as letters, e-mail, or telephone calls. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is considered that in-real-life communication is better than the other ways to communicate such as writing letters, e-mail or phone calls. I absolutely disagree with this opinion because using the media to contact is convenient and spends less time.

firstly, I believe that the communication needs to be comfortable. When people talk to one another, it is difficult to meet in person. To solve this problem, contacting through a platform instead. For example, when I want to talk with my grandparents which they live in different province, I write them a letter once a month and by the time I have an immediately work, My boss send me a work files through an e-mail. Thus using the media to communicate is better than in person ways.

Next, having a valuable conversation is to be concise. It means that people want to have not only effective discussion but also a short interaction that is not that time-consuming. A suitable sort is using the platform to be intermediation. For instance, I and my colleagues are in the meeting, we use the video conference to have a quick response and solve the topic that we are discussing. Hence, Communicating through the platform have more advantages than face to face communication.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that to have contact via intermediation is more beneficial than meet in person sort since it makes the conversation is comfortable and time-saving.