Failure is a proof that the desire wasn't strong enough.Do you agree or disagree

A significant number of individuals believe that the failure is evidence that desire was not strong enough is highly advantageous for many people. I am in partial agreement with this viewpoint because people have different opinions about this failure, and if they are not seeing the benefits, they believe the drawbacks are more important to consider.

The fundamental reason why many consider such a view is that people want to study hard and try to avoid failing exams. Hence, anyone who does not want to fail eventually fails. However, it could show us that if a person does not try to win or achieve high levels, they always fail or lose. Due to these facts, if a person tries or studies hard, they can achieve some of the high levels they wanted. In this way, I do not think the reason for failure is a lack of desire. For instance, if I want to be strong enough to get a 9 in the IELTS exam, I will have to learn more or practice. Furthermore, if I have no opportunity to study or learn for IELTS, I cannot prepare for the exam, and then I fail. So the reason for failure is not that desire was not strong enough.

The second reason worth mentioning that supports this point is that the main reason for failure is not a lack of strong desire. For instance, if a person only wants to get high levels in an exam or win someone or something, it would be only imagination. So the person does not have to dream only. Because they can fail in this way. On the other hand, if the person wants to try or learn more and get some achievements, then it would not be only a dream or intention. It would be the person’s main purpose, and no way to go back to not trying for the exam. In stark contrast, however, it would also be fair to admit that if a person wants to achieve something wholeheartedly, they can really achieve it. Nonetheless, I would still consider that intention or dreams, they especially have to work hard or try to avoid failure to be more advantageous in any way.

In conclusion, I would like to reiterate my view that failure is proof that the desire was not strong enough remains exceedingly beneficial from my viewpoint.