Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In todays society there is ongoing debate regarding families educating their children to private schools should be in freedom for taxes which provide state education system. Although private schools witness the taxes more than ever, I tend to agree more with this statement due to high price of all private schools could be complex to provide for some families.

It is widely believed that today many students have personal intentions to study in prestigious and well-refurbished schools, However fewer families can afford to educate their children in these schools. From my perspective, government should focus on more private educators, with exempting schools from taxes and families also on the list. By conduting this many students will build their future with high performance education.

On the flip side, state schools would stop operating if no one doesn’t interested in medium education. It is widely believed that teachers in many state schools have little salaries, as a result their work efficiency affected detrimentally by those factors. It can be argued that government should also make budgets for this schools by enforcing this schools non-free like private schools. With inviting well-qualified teachers with high salaries.

In conclusion, many individuals claim that state schools should be improved by its education system and qualifications as private schools which receive more fundings from parents for good quality education. By enlarging schools numbers which are well-refurbished and boosted. We can reach the future backbones success in the future.