Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should dress in what we like and feel comfortable in. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is argued that public has been faced difficulty to follow fashion trends which is primarily exist for to sell clothes. While, a plethora of people thought that public have to dress comfortable and one’s personal choice rather than following these trends. I strongly agree with that and believed that people would to dress one’s choice and comfortableness.

Firstly, I believed that public have to dress on their choice and comfortableness for mental satisfaction. Even if someone is buying trends cloths, but feels uncomfortable and tensed for the dress, this person will not happy in his life. While purchasing one’s choice and comfort will always bring pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For instance, in the United State of America, Mark Zuckerberg Founder of Facebook made their dress choices not because of fashion trends, but because he was passionate about comfortable and his choice dress. That’s why it is more important to choice comfortable and one’s choice dress that makes you happy than to look only at fashion trends.

Additionally, Fashion is a changeable trend by its nature to follow this dynamic procedure cost so much and it is kind of wasting people’s money .People who buy trends clothes are spending to much money which is reason for waste money in life. An example, one of my cousins allocates more than fifty percent of his income to the latest attire instead of saving it for his future life. As a result, people have to dress one’s personal choice and comfort rather than on fashion trends.

To conclude, I strongly believed that comfortable and one’s choice clothes are more beneficial than trends clothes because it gives mental peace and satisfaction.