Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should dress in what we like and feel comfortable in. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In recent years, the shift towards adapting fashionable lifestyle, in particular, by dressing-up attractive and high quality outfits has become a prominent trend, with advocates highlighting its potential benefits for those, who pursue professional jobs and also for retail companies. However, skeptics argue that this approach influences young generation to spend hefty amounts to promote their brands, leading to a waste of money. This essay will examine a balanced analysis of the given scenario before presenting my own perspective.

To begin with, a growing number of garment companies, nowadays, have made it more convenient and keeping people informative whether to purchase trendy dresses or domestic commodities with the aid of adverts, making them aware of special offers, a clearance sale, and discounts during the festive seasons. Thus, this phenomenon is not proving lucrative to save money, but also making people more pocket friendly due to eliminating the need of bargaining skills that does not posses everyone.

Additionally, when customers are captivated by a collection of top-notch clothes seen by them in indorsements, it directly contributes recognizing a organization fame and boosting to a nation’s economy which results in improving the infrastructure of traditional monuments and building wider roads. Although the decision must be kept in customers’ hand, especially, in terms of choosing fashion standard they find suitable according to their comfort and financial capability, it is a tremendous approach to benefit both people looking for premium shopping experience without worrying of funds to be invested on buying outfits and selling stores.

In conclusion, while following current fashion trends has sparked a compelling arguments among society, with valid pros and cons on both sides of this transition, In my viewpoint, I firmly believe that the choice of purchasing latest clothes should be made considering customer’s budget and quality of products.