Fashion trends are difficult to follow these days and it’s widely believed that they primarily exist just to sell clothes. Some people believe that we shouldn’t follow them and that we should dress in what we like and feel comfortable in. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

When it comes to the issue of following fashion trends,a significant number of inhabitants stand with different kinds of views. While a good number of individuals tend to take this issue as rosy, others seem to hold the opposite trend. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue prior to giving a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, a great number of merits come from this affair in many ways. The first and foremost point is that missing culture.To cite an example, when we are looking at the new fashion trends we abserved our countries own culture is missing in this trend.furthermore,we choosing our cultural clothes because those clothes are so good metarial and it’s representing our countries culture. Another Worth mentioning point is that value for money.To give an example, people buy new following fashion trend clothes those clothes are so expensive. My mother always choice good and cheap clothes beacuse she think those expensive clothes buy is waste of money in life .

However, it also seems to be more likely to come up with a couple of shortcomings. To begin with,dress up sense .For example, one of my cousin Maria ,her dress up sense is another level .she always follow new fashionable clothes and she look like every time gorgeous and elegant . Another most striking point is that economic development.For instance my close’s friend saptik his bother is an economic department manager , he said that fashion trend have a great impact in economic .Moreover,he said that up coming days economic improve in this fashion trend it’s predicted from economic researcher.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this affair, I would like to state my opinion that I strongly agree with this statement as it comes up with a good number of merits