Fast fashion has become increasingly popular, leading to a large amount of textile waste. What problems are associated with fast fashion industry, and what solutions can consumers and manufacturers adopt to address these problems?

It is true that nowadays fast fashion significantly rised and it become the major reason of environmental degradation and waste.There are several reasons behind this and i think if effective measures can be taken it will trackle this problem.

There are numerous reasons why fast fashion rised enormously. First of all,people lives in modern world they rely on technology dute to price of cloth are decreased comapre to the first because companies make fake product by using moderb technology and sell their product half price of orginal product.Another key factor is modern generation people are very concern about their dress up they try follow trend. They think wearing tredy cloth is very important it is mandatory to live on trends.Moreover,online shops from home individual easily order cloths in online pages they do not have to go market find it very easy.Therefore, recent times fast fashion increased comared to the past because people lives in modern era.

On the other hand,There are several steps can be taken to obstacles this problems. Firstly,government should impose cloth taxt when vat increase on cloth that time people by less cloths. Another key steps is awar them about environment what is harmful for environment. Government should make a rules if people west colth they have to pay fine by following this rules people try to avoid buying unnecessary clothes.Thus,if every people maintain rules they can keep environment safe from environmental degradation.

To sum up,although wearing trendy cloth is good but westing product is very harmful people should to maintain a limit.