Fast food advertisements can be foulad on TV and throughout social media which tempts people to eat unhealthy food. Should fast food ads be banned?

Junk food became a global problem in today’s world. And it is is argued that fast food advertisements are very widespread in these days. We can see fast food advertisements on TV and also in social media and this is being reason for people not to eat a hommade food. And people are saying that these advertisements should be banned from all of the media.

As we know junk food is causing number of health problems such as obesity, heart diseases and etc. But despite that people keep eating junk food. These kinds of food contains a high calories and oil which is very harmful for our body and blood circulation. For example, in social media there are many experiments on how much calories contain junk food and because of it how manypeople died due to heart attack.

Moreover, social media is developing day by day. And people today so attached to their phone that they are being lazy to cook food at home. And instead of cooking at home they prefer to order a fast food and eat it. And all these are the caause of junk food advertisements. When we scroll of phone for example while watching instagram reels we can see so many food advertisements that attrack us to buy it and tht time we don’t care how much it is harmful or how much calories does it contains. And some people assume that these kind of advertisements should be bnnned from social media. And I also agree with this because the young generation is also in social media too and when they see this kind of advertisements often they stop eating homemade meals.

In conclusion, my opinion s thse kind of food advertisements should be removed social media. Because these are poisining a lot of peoples mind and making them to eat these type of food.