Fast food advertisements can be foulad on TV and throughout social media which tempts people to eat unhealthy food. Should fast food ads be banned?

Junk food popularity increased throughout the world in the past few decades. This popularity gains because of TV ads and social media platforms. Fast food ads grow rapidly in the digital and printed media, which encourages people to eat unhealthy food. That’s the reason many humans want to ban these types of ads, and I agree with this statement. In this essay, I will explain my opinion with examples and reasons.

Firstly, people of the twenty-first century are dependent on these highly carbohydrate foods in various ways. This kind of food essay to make and also test is delicious. But consuming fast food has led to multiple diseases, such as diabetes, high blood pressure, and heart attack. Moreover, this processed food increased human obesity. On the other hand, young children consume this food in their daily lives. According to research, in Europe, almost 30% of children face obesity because of processed food. Particularly in this century, people face different types of health issues because of junk food.

Secondly, some people ask to ban junk food advertisements because they encourage to eat unhealthy food. Furthermore, this type of ad doesn’t give correct information about these food harmful sides. Additionally, they only show these foods taste and essay to make process. That’s the reason children and others who don’t have enough time to make foods consume this processed food variously. As a result, after ages they suffered different types of diseases and obesity.

In conclusion, it is known that restaurants’ food is dangerous, although countless ads are allowed on media; hence, in my opinion, they ought to be banned.