Fast-food companies should not be allowed to give away free toys with their food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, because of the strategies to attract customers, especially giving away toys for free, the fast food companies are now very popular with the increase of the amount of shops. However, this marketing way raises many issues which government has to make more laws to ban this strategy.

Firstly, the people’s health are the most serious problems that anyone has to consider. Instead of buying toys at the supermarket or toy shops, parents choose the way of contributing fast food at shop which can get toys for free. As a result, children’s eating habits are gradually bad which can have a terrible effect on their health and daily routine. For example, in the US, as the research of some scientists, if there are 100 children, there will be about 30 children which will diabetes or heart diseases by eating too much fast food to own new toys.

Secondly, if the children receive toys from the fast food companies which attract them, they will want to have another one. Consequently, it will make them more imitate and selfish, which will have a bad effect on economic family. Moreover, it will reduce communication between their parents and children. While parents eat their meals, children only focus on playing their new toys. Therefore, their eating’s addition will be seriously affected which can cause some stomach diseases.

In conclusion, companies should improve the quality of their food to ensure the safety of consumers’ health instead of coming up with silly strategies that only gain high profits.