Fast-food companies should not be allowed to give away free toys with their food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of fast food restaurants are using this particular method to increase their selling, which is giving free toys with food for children. It makes children want to order the menu even though they don’t want the food. I believe that they should continue to give toys for free despite the opposition. In this essay, I will talk about the reason why I disagree with this statement.

First, some people say that toys attract children to eat unhealthy food. It is clear that fast food doesn’t have the best ingredients for children. As a result, most parents don’t prefer going to fast food restaurants too often. Children might be attracted to the toys from the fast food companies and ask their guardians to get the menu with toys.

However, I believe that fast-food companies should present toys because it makes customers feel they receive special treatment, which will affect both parents’ and children’s feelings positively. If children feel better, it will also bring a positive mood to the family. One thing I want to point out is people come to the restaurant with their children to eat fast food. Furthermore, parents can eat the food instead of giving the food to their children.

To sum up, there is a suggestion that says prohibiting free toys is better in order to avoid children from eating fast food. But, I disagree with the opinion that fast-food companies should stop offering free toys with their food because free toys make customers feel satisfied.