Fast-food companies should not be allowed to give away free toys with their food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Big businesses of such food are using the opportunity to sell fast-food in one packaging with free toys. While some argue that this development needs to be stopped, others believe that to sell products in this type of way is creative idea. In this essay, I will examine both extends and explain why I feel that this approach has their own advantages.

Firstly, by using this method companies are encouraging people to comeback and gaining popularity at the same time. The main type of society which is children and teenagers, improving this system in an efficient and quick way. For an instance, little ones who already took the toy for free can share about this possibility with others. As a result, companies can gain experience of popularity around youngsters.

On the other hand, by support of others this development can decrease dynamic of existing projects. By this phrase, I mean that supporters of this statement can rely on some amount of issues, including anti-sanitary of products and toys. Moreover, the plaything may release chemicals that are harmful to nearby food. It is noticeable thing, that this can effect on income of business and generally on economy of country.

However, although even if it has pros and cons, i strongly believe that this method of production and selling is logical idea and can be applied in any situation. Furthermore, despite of valuable reasons in the previous paragraphs, it also play a key role in the side of psychology. This can lead to level up mood of human beings.

In conclusion, the battle between advantages and disadvantages is always going to exist. In order to strike a balance that minimizes problems with toys in front of quality of food and allows for companies use this method of production, businesses and individuals need to use their judgement.