Fast food has become more common in recent years.Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifesyles and diets.Do you agree or disagree

Human health is related to the type of nutrition they have, and they should be careful about their nutritional health, especially children and adolescents who are addicted to fast food outside foods, morever this number is increasing day by day. However, outside foods and fast foods are usually unhygienic and cause various types of diseases and endanger people’s health, especially adults. However, in the past, the quality of food was much higher and healthier than today’s food.

Most teenagers and children believe that outside food and fast food are tastier than home-cooked food, and they become interested in it and want to eat unhealthy foods. However some people unlike others do not like outside food and make healthy food at home. This is healthier and tastier in terms of hygiene. Unfortunately most people do not care about their health.

In my opinion, excessive consumption of fast food causes weight gain and ultimately increases blood cholesterol, and most people have had heart attacks because most adults are exposed to this disease, furthermor it has negative effects on people’s lives.