Fast food has become more common in recent years.Some people think that it has a negative effect on lifesyles and diets.Do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that junk food has become more widespread in recent years; some individuals suppose that it harms the way of life and the foodstuffs. I vehemently oppose this statement, and this essay will propound my agreement with credible examples.

To commence with the accepting side of the situation, it is claimed that there are myriad points to support this dispute. First and foremost, unhealthy food leads to obesity. Therefore, we are faced with the fact that fatness is observed in people who eat a lot of fast food. In addition, this way of eating is not rich in minerals. Moreover, eating unhealthy food decreases immunity; as a result, it makes the way of life difficult. Furthermore, eating fast food contributes to many diseases. To illustrate, stomach sickness, particularly liver illness, comes from eating junk food. From this angle, it may seem that the given statement looks approving, but there is another side of the coin which cannot be ignored.

Turning to the other side of the matter, the disagreeing one, there are a multitude of justifications to concur with the statement. Initially, they are cheap and easy to find because they do not cause discomfort. As a consequence, people find them easily everywhere. In addition, they are ready quickly and can be eaten everywhere. Based on this, it becomes clear that there is enough evidence to support the argument.

To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, I completely disagree with that debate despite some reasons to approve the claim.