Fast food is becoming increasingly popular in many parts of the world. What are the effects of this trend on individuals' health and society as a whole? What can be done to encourage people to make healthier food choices?

In the contemporary era, maintaining a healthy lifestyle has become a crucial role in our society, thus there are a lot of factors that directly affect to your health such as: Environmental, exercising, behavior…One of the most important things to keep a healthy body is our diet. However, these days, many people assumed that our young generation has been negatively impact by fast food which is becoming a trend among the society. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement.

To commence, on today’s world, the percentage of fast-food consumption in teenage is highly increasing. In spite of that, no one is aware of the serious impact of fast food on the community’s health. In other word, because of the convenience and appeal appearances of fast food people will become lazy and tempted by them in choosing a healthy dietary which will cause eating disorder. Moreover, processed food has significant influences on society health. Therefore, it also brings about many illnesses which harm to the cardiovascular health and lead to poor overall health.

In the other hand, realizing the severeness of the situation, the government have had many measure to narrow bad impacts on society health as well as protect citizen health. For instance, many television programs have been created with the purpose of spreading propaganda to everyone about the drawback of junk food along with advantage of healthy eating habit in order that we can encourage people to make healthier food choice. Additionally, there are many club have been organized for people who fond of clean eating way which support other people in choosing nutritious food and avoid from harmful substances.

In conclusion, as everybody all know about the unhealthiness of fast food. For that reason, each of us should aware of the destruction of junk food to our wellness. Furthermore, the government should also has restrictive solutions in order to ensuring everyone’s health.