Fast food is becoming increasingly popular in many parts of the world. What are the effects of this trend on individuals' health and society as a whole? What can be done to encourage people to make healthier food choices?

Presently,it is common to become a fast food people day-to-day lifestyle everywhere ,and it has serious negative consequences to their health and has a greater rísk of heart disease and chronic disease. I totally agree with and in this article I will discuss this and give the best solution for this topic.

On the one hand, nowadays fast food has become very popular because these days people are very busy earning money. As a result, they do not have time to take food with family. For example, if someone goes to work for the office they don’t have to spend time to come for lunch. As a result, they Order some fast food like a restaurant. For more, someone who doesn’t care about Heath food. They always love to eat outside because it is very delicious more than homemade food. For example, fast food is very delicious because it is very sugary and oily. In my opinion, if it eats over becomes a negative an effect like a non-communicable disease. For instance, adiabatic, cholesterol.

On the other hand ,nowadays fast food have become realy easy to be choosed instead of homemade food due to convenience and speed and especially the taste .At the result people addicted to it . For example ,nowadays pizza,fried chicken and burger shops appear every one the street ,for this you could imagine in the USA you walked 5 KM and you have seen 10-20 shops of fast food including all types.

To sum up, i could conclude that fast food have become a part of life, because it is an easier lifestyle. But it negative affect give a high chance of chronic disease