Fast food is becoming increasingly popular in many parts of the world. What are the effects of this trend on individuals' health and society as a whole? What can be done to encourage people to make healthier food choices?

In the contemporary society, humans has created another type foods called fast food, this food contains many oil and obesity very much, but many people still eat it without notice the consequences of eating that and it is becoming popular. The effects it gave to a individuals’s health and society as a whole were worse than any food did. From my perspective, I have an underlying reasons as the effect of this trend and a solution to encourage people to choose a healthy diet.

Primarily, fast food as known as junk food has been existed for ages, but the convenience of it give to the person who buy them are quick eat, fast consuming and good taste to eat whenever they are hungry it gave the person who ate it a fantasy feeling on their first bite. For example, KFC is a well-known name that has been considered as one of the most delicious chicken restaurants and has been sold fast food for years, many people loved to buy KFC’s food to eat when they are hungry or want to eat something crunchy, delicious and fast will think about KFC, Texas Chicken, Mc Donalds, Burger King and many restaurant that included fast food. Fast food has become an important types of food that can not be missed in any restaurants in this day.

On the other hand, fast food not only does it include many fat but it also have a lot of oil and they are unhealthy ingredients. In addiction, fast food have many backwards like making the person who usually eat them fatter and grows a greater risk of decreasing their vitality, it will make many individuals become unhealthy, need medicine to get better from time to time. Furthermore, the effect of this trend gave to our whole society are coin new types of food, fried foods, giving people another choices instead of eating normal foods but most of them just a little of what do people know when they saw the word “fast food” although it bringing us many sides effect, people still eat it normally like nothing happened.

Last but not least, people must have their own dietary choices to keep them away from junk food. A balanced diet would be good to lead people to another healthier food than fast food, a person who have a balanced diet would set a timetable about what food is healthy enough to eat and to maintain fitness, strength and improving mindset. For instance, many people in this day and age have chose their own diet to keep them away from processed food and to create their own healthy lifestyle, adopting a healthy lifestyle and cultivating a healthy lifestyle. Every healthy diet should be applied to our society to improve people to make them healthier and to stay away from junk food.

In summary, fast food also contributes a lot in coining a new eating style for our society but can not hide away from awful effects like becoming fat and unhealthy, no one want that happen to them, so we must have a healthy diet to maintain our vitality from time to time.