Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general

Nowadays, with technology life become easy. As a result, some of people used their time for hobbies. This essay will give give some reasons, why this occurred and affects on individuals and society.

To begin with, with technical tools devoting hobbies is convenient for people. By my words, in recent era, everyone have mobile phone and other technical tools. This tools make easy for individuals to spend their time on what ever they like. For example, most of the youngsters hve interest in using social media, which is convenient as accessibility of mobilephone in every home. Another reason is lack of time. In competition era, everyone is busy to make career. Therefore people have few time to get hobbies.

This scenario creates both positive and negative impact on individual and society. People do according to their performances, which enhance people confident. In other words, if people have interest in photography, they do it very well and earn money via it. Thus, via interesting work people make good financial budget and increase nation economy. However, some hobbies are dangerous, which takes more risk. Like, a few adventure activities can injured people and create disability in person’s life. For example, in india, most of people face critical situation, when they do scuba diving and games on elecric devices. Also, it distract people’s mind from the work and study and they get bad result. Therefore limitation of spending time on hobbies is essential.

To conclude, a few number of people spend time to consume hobbies because of technology and hectic schedule. Whereas people get money via it, it also create problem in individuals life.