Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general

Hobby is an activity which we enjoy doing in our free and leisure time. It makes us feel happy. There many types of hobbies. different people have different hobbies like watching movies, playing video games, collecting stamps, reading novels etc. To make ourself busy in different activities is one of the best ways to reduce stress.

Now a days people give much importance to the activities which make them feel happy in free time. According to my perspective good hobbies is the way to get new skills, to know about the world, to improve the sense of patience and to consume our free time in better activities. For example my hobby is to search about the cars. As I want to become a best dealer of cars in Pakistan so I think this hobby helps me a lot in future. When I have free time I take my mobile phone and open Pakwheels app and start exploring about the new cars and about the second hand used cars.

It is not bad habit to spend time in hobbies but it is necessary to fulfill works first and then focus on other activities. Hobbies are very beneficial for students and they save them from the company of bad boys. But It does not mean that they spend whole time in free time activities and do not give attention to their studies.

According to my point of view hobbies are the best way to take rest from busy routine and it gave us power to face the upcoming tensions and difficulties. But firstly it is compulsory to complete their responsibilities and then spend time on other activities.