Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

in this contemporary epoch, whilst opponents hold the view that some thriller movies and action games have detrimental effects on the community,proponents have diverse perspective. however, i am a staunch believer that some of those games and films are harmful because of violence and bloodshed included in them.

On the one hand,category of individual believes that if violent films and play stations provide disclaimer and moral of the story on an optimistic way, it will be a good pass of time. in other words picture about war and fight are famous especially in a dolescent as they boost the adrenaline hormone in them which bring a sense of happiness and alertness. for instance, for patriotic person movies based on a crime rises the sense of responsibility to save country by killing enemies. thus, what can be said is people should not implement it in an unacceptable style

On the other hand, many teens fond of merely watching cinema that is full of activities and suspense they consider them a part of the mission and act accordingly in computer games or even in their real life which consider a real threaten to people surround them. therefore, aggressive play screens need to be watched under certain circumstance and for specific age to be sufficiently mature.

In conclusion, after this essay manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that some of action and films inspire and entertains people and keep them away busy from crooked directions. I am convinced that those scenes have detrimental on youth and children mind