Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

After electronic games and dangerous films ; became common in our society specially between teenager and children , some people believe that they have a negative effects on community and should be banned, while other say they are just harmless and help to relax .Moreover , At the beginning of TV’S appearance , films and series were showed some of community problems with suggested solutions ; which help all people think about any problems without destruction their home ,however , according to a lot of researches show that , films and series content on more violent scenes effect negatively on our children’s mind ,attitude and increase violence specially who spent a lot of time playing or watching these dangerous games, boys or girls act what they have watched with other and play violent games , when you ask them , they say “we just act as the actor did or it is just a game” without consider is that right , wrong , danger or harmful other .furthermore , these researches not only in developing countries but all over the world.

Moreover , At the beginning of TV’S appearance , films and series were showed some of community problems with suggested solutions ; which help all people think about any problems without destruction their home ,however , according to a lot of researches show that , films and series content on more violent scenes effect negatively on our children’s mind ,attitude and increase violence specially who spent a lot of time playing or watching these dangerous games, boys or girls act what they have watched with other and play violent games , when you ask them , they say “we just act as the actor did or it is just a game” without consider is that right , wrong , danger or harmful other .furthermore , these researches not only in developing countries but all over the world.

On the other hand , other people say that films and computer games relieve them of stress and this kind of scenes control on their violent attitude specially those who have a weak personality or exposed to violence and could not defend themselves .

Moreover , in my opinion these kind of movies or games play a big role in our life and our mind as well . It has an effect on our thoughts and controls on our feelings . For example , the dark web game which learn one how to enjoy of blood and crime and encourage to do that and become famous , although all religion forbidden violence and criminal . So that governments around the world should forbidden that kind of movies or games although the benefits of it to reduce this phenomenon.