Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that films and computer games are affecting our community; some people see them as having negative effects; moreover, they must be prevented, while other youths do not agree. They think video games remove stress and give them positive energy, I believe that provide the current generation a positive impact to continue hard working during the day.

On the one hand, some people believe that films and video games increase violence in life, and give teenagers negative energy, moreover, they also have some diseases such as eye illness because they stay watching games for a long time. Recently, children learn bad habits from games because they always watch violent films almost time. Psychologists warning parents to prevent children play video games, so they decided to do conference to increase awareness among audiences who suffer from distraction during their daily routine For example we have some games that contain enormous crime such as Bubg and Blue Whale, the youth are playing these game always suffers from isolation and always lives alone.

On the other hand, the youth who play video games and entertainment think it removes the pressure that is gained as a result of working or studying. In other words when children play or watch these kinds of games they get rid of stress and it will become productive, however a large section of youth believe that is the first major recreation to complete and face the hard days For example Egyptian youth sit down in café and play games for a long time to remove pressures and think this is a safe way to relaxing. It is thought that this kind of entertainment is relatively safe and useful for youth.

In conclusion, I think that there is no direct relationship between aggressiveness and watching violent films. It depends on the kind of games that encourage