Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Films and computerized games have been gain popularity in our surrounding while, some think that it should be stopped.However, others believe that they don’t have negative impact and assist individual to feel calm from their hectic Iife. It has both pros and cons which are is discussed below.

To proceed with, nowaday the children are learning a criminal works and they have a mindset how to murder since their childhood. To be more precise, the parents of a children are fully engaged in work and the child have no one to talk and play. He/she always watch Tv and smartphones after completing their homework or assignment. Additionally, from tv they have a acknowledge of how to murder and so on. O They might behave rude like them with copycat them. Moreover, And they can be involved in criminal works where they can get idea from tv. To Epitome, a recent Survey of Harward university reveal that almost 12% of children in Quba get involved in violence and criminal work didn’t get proper care from their parents. Therefore, parents must give time to their children from their hectic life.

However, peoples can learn a lots of things and have a sufficient knowledge of violence.Hence, they can conveniently handle the difficult situation and aware about it.On top of that, people get relaxe by watching such kind of shows or playing games that is pubg or freefire.For instance, The Rising Sunday exposed that in Comoros almost 38% of citizen loves to watch movies or play games after work and they feel so relax.

Cinemas and numerous games which invites violence are eminent and have a gruesome effect in a community that should be prohibited. However, others people believe that it helps to people feel camless after a long hour of working.