Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology cal gadget has been widely increased in today world. While significant proportion of individual believe that violence related movies and play should be banned because of their harmful role in society, some argue that they are just for the fun in relax. This essay will discuss both views but I am personally in the favour of first view.

On the one hand, those gadget containing fight have negative effect on society cause it influence children’s behaviour towards violence. Mainly children’s are the victim of crime. kids should not watch movie if their parents are absent. They are unable to distinguish right and wrong so that they perceive everything same as the movie. Crime related Films need to be banned for the protection of child.

On the other hand, cinema’s are made for the entertaining purposes. films are harmless, it can be used as fun activities. For example, after the long day from the work, people can watch movies for relief their stress. It will help them to be more conscious and relaxed. Moreover in the vacation, family gathering, friends get together people tend to play game and watch movies to create some memories for future.

In conclusion, although the films and video games are funable activities but violence related movies can influence children Life. To some extent, I believe that it’s better to keep their children some how distance from the crime shows.