Films and game can be accessed at any time from mobile devices, like smartphones , tablets and laptop. Do advantage outweigh disadvantage?

These days, mobile devices such as smartphones, tablets and laptop has become a popular among the people, which can help with access to games and films. Some experts believe that it influences negatively for people, while others argue that it is more beneficial using mobile devices. These essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and underline some key aspects.

There are several benefits of mobile devices. The primary advantage we need to take into consideration is that easy access to education. This is mainly due to the fact that some films and games related to education can assist people learn new languages, cultures or problem solving skills. Another compelling benefit is that it provides relaxation.For example, after a long day of studying or working watching film and playing game can help spend their time in pleasure, which leads to reduce stress.

Despite its advantages it has some negative sides. One of the drawback we need to adress is dependancy for mobile devices. For instance spending too much time for games and films instead of working and studying can lead to wasting time and poor quality of life Another obvious disadvantage is health issues it is because, staying close to blue screen may cause eye diseases and even mental health problems.

Taking everything into account, while playing games and watching films offer striking benefits like access to education and relaxation.However, it includes some drawbacks such as wasting time, poor quality of life and health problems.