Films and games have become easily accessible at any moment on mobile devices, such as smartphones, tablets, and laptop computers. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern digital landscape, films and video games can be accessed instantly through portable devices, such as smartphones, tablets, and laptops. While this accessibility provides notable benefits such as entertainment and education. However it also presents some challenges like addiction and Health consequences. In my view, the advantages significantly outweigh the disadvantages, particularly when such content is consumed mindfully.

On the one hand, nowadays, the use of smart devices has swiftly increased. Everyone is using mobile phone everywhere like while traveling, waiting in qua, and even passing their leisure time. People are waiting movies and playing games because they are not only convenient but also the part of entertainment. Furthermore, many learners are also watching documentaries and doing research work with the help of valuable channels such as National geography and many more. They also play puzzle games which really boost their mental efficiency.

On the other hand, including benefits it also present challenges which can not be ignored. Public are more addicted to these devices, particularly youth. Individuals are increasingly becoming dependent on mobile phones in their daily lives and they are watching movies everywhere which definitely poses health challenges like eyes effect. Additionally, it also have significant effect not only on physical but also on mental health. Presently, youngsters are not participating in physical sports but they are preferring to play games virtually which have detrimental effect on their health. Currently, there is one perfect example of teen ages, they are preferring to play games like PUBG and Free fire on their laptops or mobiles on restaurants rather than playing physical sports.

To sum up, although there are some harmful effects as dependency and health consequences but the positives advantages such as educational support and documentaries, and mental efficient games clearly outweigh its drawback, making it a positively developing overall if used mindfully.