Financial eduacation should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively

Compulsory to manage their money l filled should be provide in school for students to understand the importance of saving and spending money. In my opinion having financial classes for student can be beneficial for them while, forcing them to attend can have negatives impact on them.

There are several reasons why making children to pick up financial class it is not logical choice.

Firstly, some student has busy timetable and attending to this kind of classes can have negative effect on their academic subject. For example, many students in order to improve their skills in academic filed take extra classes therefore, they do not have enough time. Secondly, some state education can not effort to manga this class cause of the lack of time or government can not financially support the school. Finally, when teenagers are not interested, they find this filed as a time consuming lesson and makes them board.

I believe that financial course has positive consequences on student life. This vital subject can be a life changing experience to children by teaching them how to manage their money. for example, students can realize the effectiveness of money and instead of wasting funds they learn how to make a budget and even make profit. In the future they can be more independent than the others students who did not have this chance to beading in financial class and also they can tackle financial problems easily. being knowledgeable about funds gives you a high quality of life and reduce the stress of being broke

In conclusion, obligatory financial course and be productive for students and advantages of them out weight the drawbacks.