Financial eduacation should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively

It is believed that financial education should become one of the mandatory school subjects in order to teach students how to manage money effectively. I completely agree that financial education should be taught formally in school because money management is an important life skill every student need for their future.

To begin with, every student will benefit a lot from learning financial education early on. This is because financial education is a broad subject, so the students will learn a lot from the basic concept of money, the process of earning money, and how manage money effectively. These lessons will broaden the students knowledge and also equip them with the important life skill on money management.

Additionally, when students learn financial education in school, hopefully they will grow up into a well-informed adults that can make a wise decision on money. This is because in managing money effectively, we are not only talking about earning money and spending money, but we also talk about how we can save and invest our money for our future plans, and even how we should give our money to people in need.

To sum up, I completely agree that financial education should be included as a mandatory school suject because I believe every student will benefit a lot. Financial education in school will broaden the students financial knowledge and preopare them to be a well-informed adults that can make wise decisions around money.