In the future all cars, buses and trucs will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

In the down the line,vehicles, buses and trucks, will be without driver. However solely individuals travelling inside these cars will be customers. This situation has both merits and demerits. This article express importance of driverless cars and only passengers.

To begin with, let us consider benefits of vehicles without driver. It might avoid fatigue and stress because people occasionally worried about road accidents. Moreover every cars drive same speeds thus this decrease traffic jams. For instance, some countries use car with driver that’s why plenty of incidents will occur while other countries reduce vehicles which help to avoid stress. The statistics show that nowadays electronic cars developing furthermore one in four electric cars. In this growth people choose environmentally friendly transportation.

On the other hand, not only advantages but also it has drawbacks. Driverless might increase accidents. The reason is they are quiet, pedestrians and cyclists can not hear their approaching. In addition automatic cars might requires a lot of fuel, as a result it will contribute environment ominously. To add this view, it will be challenging for parkings because automatic vehicles move by map thus this stop only big parking. For example, when they sit car, they may concerned due to the fact that this will out of control.

In a nutshell, vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks will be modified to driverless. I believe that benefits of driverless cars outweigh the drawbacks.