In the future all cars, buses and trucs will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

It is the frequent topic of discussion in this modern era. This is because we are witnessing the driverless cars being activated in modern countries like USA or this kind of. It absolutely has some benefitions for human being and also some disadvantage sides . In the following essay I will give definiton for why it’s advantages more than disadvantages.

In the recent years, every field of our world is being modified with electronics , Ai , and this kind of some unbelivable inventions, likewise we are seeing even driverless cars are serving people to deliver their locations. From 20 years ago this might seem unbelivable and really hard to trust but now we are witnessing what human brain able to do. Now we back to the main point of the view , according to videos that I have watched about and the information that I learned in social media I can say that they are delivering people and doing their work very well and without any troubles , and consumers are also really satisfied. This is because that cars acts with artificial intelegence and the exact directions of it’s creator , so it doesn’t do any mistakes during the way. In addition the price is more better for consumers’ pocket than taxi cars with driver in it. Overall it is really suitable and economical way to go somewhere if you don’t have your own car. And also for buses and trucks we don’t need to pay for a driver and there will be less road accidents, because as I said driverless cars can drive without sleep and any mistakes

Otherwise a lot of individuals think there are a lot of dangerous side of it. They are also right. This is because in this era almost 95 percent of cars are drives with drivers so sometimes they might do some mistakes or they drives without rules, but others can avoid form this dirver with human senses and also by passing the rules , however , the robot car can’t do it , it might lose the control and this may lead to car accidents , so driver understands and feels the other driver because of the experience. And also driverless cars acts according to the battery but what if their battery runs out during the delivery ? So it means human senses are more better in this field . And also people enjoys from driving and it is not only thing for delivery so everything should not be electronized and artificalized

By the end of the essay , I consider , this field should be remained in the future . Because human senses are more important when it comes to driving