Some people think that governments should spend more money on protecting wildlife and natural habitats, while others believe that money should be spent on improving human living conditions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people consider that wild life ought to be funded by governments in order to keep safety for them, while others maintain that enhancing live standarts of people with this money is nice idea. This essay will discuss both perspectives and will give own view, why is it better to spend financies on improving living standarts.

On the one hand, wild life plays crucial role in the world because without any specie of wild world, it is likely that humanity will disappaer because balance in earth might be lost. In addition, they reduce many issues in the nature and in society. For instance, it is researched in The University of Utah that bats consumers of one very dangerous virus, which places in insects, and comes from the poison of dirty water. If the person drank it, the death would be come immediately.

On the other hand, life of person is the most expensive thing and right.99% of people have a intelligence, they have abilities to think and speak, they can also gain knowledge, they can show a progress compared to animals and plants. This abilities of our mind can help us to make a perfect life in the Earth among whole environment. For instance, Elon Musk wants to create special machine for monkeys, which will help them to find bananas.

In conclusion, this essay illustrated benefits of funding wild life and also demonstrated good sides of creating convenient life situation.In addition, I proved that perfect life for world could be caused only by human.