Financial education should be compulsary for school students. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, financial connections are becoming more complicated than ever, even computers are flawing to figure out how economy is working. According to some, being financially literate is not essential; instead, schools need to promote more humanitarian subjects, such as history and art. I completely believe that money management training can be advantageous for making our life more economically risk-free.

First and foremost, teaching how to manage money to new generation is truly worth, unless tutor is illiterate at this subject. Yet if pupils are misled by unknowledgeable guides, it brings them about high risk of crisis alongside miscalculating the possible incomes or expenses. As a result, the whole company employing economically poorly taught person may suffer from some money-related problems – including abrupt debts, spendings over profits, and procrastination of salaries. Another example that proves the importance of financial education is that students need to overcome economic challenges in their teenage. They indeed ought to learn how to manage money, and how budget works, particularly for boys, in order to begin their life debtless after their marriage.

Although this subject is painstakingly confusing to learn, it can prevent the country from having too strict budget. For example, if experienced accountants work in the country, they tangibly help the country to catch the level of developed countries. Rather, if there is no reliable staff, the country might face economic instability. That is why it is important to grow more finance graduates.

In conclusion, finance-matter subjects need to be obligatorily educated to make students’ life economically sustainable, while some individuals argue that schools should place emphasize not on finance but on other subjects. It is also vital to consider that whether education resources are proper to study.