Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several issues related to economic level have been increasing, in today’s society, which determine humans’ quality lives. All of students should study how to manage money wisely as an alternative solution. I totally concur that financial subject should be taught as a primary part of the school curriculum, but they also need to fully understand about it as a skill.

Despite financial literacy is essential for daily life, having knowledge and skill is also critical to make financial decisions. Understanding the basic concepts of finance, such as saving, budgeting, and investing, can lead people’s financial stability. Students will be better prepared to deal financial problems and decide what way they will take in facing this challenge. Integrating arranging money scheme into a mandatory subject is the best step towards seeking economic well-being for next generation.

In addition, financially literate societies contribute a powerful impact to the economy by mastering financial concepts. As a result, it brings many advantages provided high education, job creation and economic growth and people are more confident in arranging their income. On the other words, they don’t need to be worry to be poor.

To conclude, regardless if it is required in starting up a business or just managing personal budget on a daily routine, financial education is a must.