Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

In previous years a lot of people all over the world were not satisfied and did not have interest in their work. Nowadays, choosing an occupation is about money, not personal passion.

Unfortunately, the modern world does not have permission to make people happy with their work. Money rules the world, say most adults now. I think that one of the reasons for this fenomenon is that the previous generation did not have enough money for living and took care of children, so they wanted their own kids to have a job with a good, big salary, so they took them to the university of law, medicine or art. In my country it is a big problem now for people who work especially in medicine now just because they have a diploma, but have no passion or at least sympathy for this work.

Because of the reasons from the previous paragraph, now we have plenty of people who hate what they do. Satisfaction plays a crucial role in the choice of future job, firstly because it is the only factor, that gives opportunities for a person to grow and develop. If persons are satisfied with their work, they will show better results and even do some successful research in their own field.

To sum up I have to say that work must be loved and have satisfaction for people, because these are two most vital factors to being a happy person, who will love their life and do their job with great success.