Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

In many poor countries, finding good job is luxury thing. People think like this because they need money to live and there are no many jobs. But I think job satisfaction is very important because it makes people happy and work good.

On the one hand, people developing countries cannot choose job they like. In this places high unemployment rate force people to take any job for money. They need money for buy food and pay house. So money is main problem for them and liking job is not important. Also many families have many children and one person must work for all. In this situation, person cannot think about his happiness at work. He must think about salary only. If he stops working his family cannot live. Therefore, job satisfaction is luxury thing for poor people.

On the other hand, I think job satisfaction is important for all people. First, if person like his job, he has no stress and feels happy. This is good for his health because bad job makes people sick. Second, happy worker can work hard and do better results for company. If manager makes workers happy, company can earn more money. Also, when people are happy with their job, they stay in one company for long time and do not search other jobs.

In conclusion, many people in poor countries work only for money because they have no choice. However, I think liking work is very important for happy life and good results for all workers.