Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

People in many developing countries believe that finding satisfaction in your job is a luxury. Finding a job that makes you happy is becoming more difficult. This usually happens due to the fact that our dream job can be underrated or low-paid, so most people are forced to work where they don’t like. In my opinion, a job that matches your personality and inner world satisfaction plays a significant role in life .

To begin, looking for a job that suits you financially and meets your expectations is challenging, so this arises in many cases where individuals must work just for chasing money. Even after graduating from universities and colleges many people cannot get a job that they dreamed about all years. As a result they must find random employment, which will allow them to pay for bills and basic daily expenses. For example, students from creative professions like artists or musicians are forced to do an extra basic job in a cafe or restaurant, as their dream jobs are underrated in society.

However, the success of the employer and company directly depends on the employee’s job satisfaction. Unless and until employees gain a sense of connection and loyalty to the firm, no amount of training or motivation will help. Employees would not be able to perform at their best if they spent half of their time complaining about job pressure. Moreover, employees who are pleased with their jobs are likely to show high results and success.

In conclusion, even though many people see job satisfaction as a luxury, it is still very important foe a happy life.While financial struggles force some to work in jobs they do not like, finding a career that matches personality and values can greatly improve overall well-being.