First impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing a good job? To what extent do you agree?

There are multiple factors involved in job selection. Some people argue that the interview forms a crucial part of the hiring process, but I do not agree with that. Individual achievement and professional experience are more significant in this process

Academic performance is highly regarded in the selection criteria among job applicants. Companies mainly check the recognized institution and candidate’s marklist. How was your academic interpretation? They also check for any extra qualifications, such as attendance at study conferences..For example, if there is any job vacancy in the company, first collected the biodata of candidates and check their qualifications. Then, invite them for an interview only if they are eligible also the company verifies the authenticity of their academic qualifications

Moreover, the candidate should provide their professional past experience, skills, and knowledge of the occupation. The authorities will observe the applicant’s efficiency of work, communication with others, and approach to co-workers. Then, the organization will make a permanent appointment.

In conclusion, my opinion is that despite the significance of initial judgment through the interview, which is not a determiner of a good job, the key is a responsible and professional person whose job is priority