First impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing a good job? To what extent do you agree?

First Impressions created by one are crucial and it is thought by some that people who tend to be good in interviews may guarantee outstanding job. I believe that doing well in interviews are significant, however, having experiences and good CV are also essential.

on the one hand, being extraordinary in meetings might support people to ensure themselves with a great work position. The primary reason why it can be helpful for individuals is that finding job has been getting competitive, since people have been gaining different skills and knowledges owing to international education, consequently employers usually looking for workers with various skills, which can be shown in interviews. Other reason is that some work positions specifically require face to face connection to costumers, hence people with better speaking ability then other applicants in interviews might increase their chances of hiring.

On the other hand, CVs and other work experiences take a huge part of when one applies for a job. The first reason for it is that employers often seek out people with great background, in other word, If individuals had worked in different positions and graduated from highly ranked schools, they would have got various jobs offers. Nervousness in another example why CVs are crucial, usually a plenty of people have anxiousness in interviews and a number of companies understand that, since some applicants can not control their emotion, subsequently based on their cv and experiences employers decide weather hire or not individuals.

In conclusion, people who want to secure their job, they should be able to do well in interviews, nevertheless, having extraordinary CV is also a key for oneself to guarantee work.