Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

using a computer in a daily routine can have more negative influence on kids. i totally agree with this statement because it creates health problems, regardless of what they are use computer for.it can also lead to a bad relationship between parents and children.

first of all, using a computer every day can damage to health, creating problems with posture and eye. this is becouse, when child uses this technology daily, he will spend more and more time in the front of the screen. forthemore, the ultraviolet coming from the display able to damage to the both eyes and his posture and vision will get worser day by day. for instance, in my country, many young people addicted to the computer and therefore thay have problem with health.

also, it harms to the connection with parent. many adults uses computer to play games and alot of them have very agressive gameplay. when they uses it consistently, they will adopt to the agressive and will show it in the real life. as a result, he will quarrel with parents. cause of that, it will damage to the relationship. the UK’s statistic shows: children who plays comuter games for a lot have more problems with parents. this proves once again that using computer every day have a big problems.

in conclution, i would maintain that using a computer in every day routine will effect on your children harmfuly. therefor the parents should avoid too much connection with the computer on children’s life.